Divine Fellowship of Churches

About Conferences Contact



 DFOC Members


          Ministry for God's Glory ________________________________________________________________________________-


DFOC Members

Members of Divine Fellowship of Churches International

Bishop W. E. Hollowell, Spiritual Motivator Detroit, MI

Dr. Bernard & Dr. Lanette Cannon, International President

Bishop Rowllet Hicks, International Vice President

Bishop Malcomb Briley, Ohio State President

Pastor Jackie Rowin, LA State President

Rev. Minnie Summers, ILL State President

Rev. Darryll Walls, WI State President

Rev. Kelly Scott, NY State President

Rev. Valerie Stafford, Divine Fellowship Historian, Peoria, ILL




Back to top

About/ Conferences/ Contact/ Counseling/ DFOC Members/ Education

Divine Fellowship of Churches-- website by iym.